Menu

Moorea Events at the Auckland Marathon 2016 !

marathon-moorea-2017-recto-png tahiti-moorea-marathon-2017-verso-gif

The Moorea Events Association will be present at the Auckland Marathon to be held on October 30, 2016 to promote the Tahiti-Moorea Marathon!

Members of the association will promote our event with the following activities:

  • A promotional stand for the Tahiti-Moorea Marathon will take place on the exhibition of the Marathon of Auckland. More than 40,000 people are expected on this exhibition, with an audience of New Zealand runners but also from countries such as Japan, Australia or the United States
  • The distribution of promotional flyers in the racing envelopes of each athlete participating in the Auckland Marathon, or approximately 15,000 athletes. The objective of this flyer is to present our event and to propose tourist packages made up by our partner Tahiti Cruise and Vacation.

We invite the Polynesian athletes participating in the races of the Auckland Marathon, to join the members of the association Moorea Events at the finish line on Victoria Park. An improvised ritual will be performed to show the athletes what is the Polynesian joie de vivre that they can experience during the upcoming Tahiti-Moorea Marathon of March 25, 2017.

Menu

Le Tahiti-Moorea Marathon au Marathon d’Auckland 2016 !

marathon-moorea-2017-recto-png tahiti-moorea-marathon-2017-verso-gifL’association Moorea Events sera présente à l’exposition du Marathon d’Auckland qui se tiendra le 30 octobre 2016 afin de promouvoir le Tahiti-Moorea Marathon !

Des membres de l’association se rendront sur place avec pour actions de promotion :

  • la tenue d’un stand promotionnel à l’effigie du Tahiti-Moorea Marathon sur l’exposition du Marathon d’Auckland. Plus de 40.000 personnes sont attendues sur cette exposition, avec un public de coureurs néo-zélandais mais également issus de pays tels que le Japon, l’Australie ou les Etats-Unis
  • la distribution de flyers promotionnels dans les enveloppes de courses de chaque athlète participant au Marathon d’Auckland, soit environ 15.000 athlètes. L’objectif de ce flyer est de présenter notre événement et d’y proposer des packages touristiques composés par notre partenaire Tahiti Cruise and Vacation.

Un appel est lancé aux athlètes polynésiens participants aux courses du Marathon d’Auckland, de rejoindre les membres de l’association Moorea Events à la ligne d’arrivée sur Victoria Park. Une bringue improvisée sera de rigueur pour montrer aux athlètes présents ce qu’est la joie de vivre polynésienne qu’ils pourront rencontrer au Tahiti-Moorea Marathon du 25 mars 2017.